Academic Program Review Committee - January 2018

1. Phil Allen, BCAS, Co-Chair, *Psychology*

Richard Londraville, BCAS, *Biology* David Perry, BCAS, *Chemistry*

4. Harvey Sterns, BCAS, Faculty Senate/University Council, *Psychology*

5. Ann Usher, BCAS, Music

6. Ingrid Weigold,7. Matt Wyszcnski,BCAS, Counselling/PsychologyBCAS, Modern Languages

8. John Zipp, BCAS, Sociology

9. Sukanya Kemp, CAST, Applied General and Technical Studies 10. Andy Milks, CAST, Engineering and Science Technology

11. Bill McHenry, CBA, Management12. Melinda Newman, CBA, Finance

13. Stacia Biddle, CHP, Allied Health Technology

14. Carolyn Murrock, CHP, Nursing

15. Ron Otterstetter, CHP, Sports Science and Wellness Education

16. Andrey Dobrynin CPSPE, *Polymer Science*17. Nicole Zacharia, CPSPE, *Polymer Engineering*

18. Teresa Cutright, Engineering, Civil Engineering

19. Shiva Sastry, Engineering, Co-Chair, Electrical & Computer Engineering

20. Marnie Saunders, Engineering, Biomedical Engineering

21. Dana Cole, Law, Law-Instruction

22. Bill Rich, Law, Chair of Faculty Senate, *Law-Instruction*

23. Gary Holliday, LJFFCE, Curricular and Instructional Studies

24. Tim Vierheller, Wayne, *Physics*

Nominations Received and recommended by Co-Chairs: (15 Names recommended – need 12 more)

- 1. BCAS 6 nominations: *Joe Wilder*, *Richard Londraville*, Mary Biddinger, Alejandra Zanetta, *Ann Usher*, Matthew Kolodziej
- 2. CAST 3 nominations: Scott Dilling, Nicole Hunka, Andy Milks
- 3. CBA 3 nominations: Bill McHenry, Melinda Newman, Ed Conrad
- 4. Engineering 3 nominations: Yang Yun, Rebecca Willits, Richard Elliott, Graham Kelly, *Teresa Cutright*, *Malik Elbuluk*, Alex Povitsky
- 5. CHP 3 nominations: Stacia Biddle, Ron Otterstetter, Pei-Yang Liu
- 6. CPSPE 2 nominations: (Matt Becker), Bryan Vogt
- 7. LJFFCE 2 nominations: *Gary Holliday*, Huey-Li Li
- 8. Wayne 2 nominations: *Colleen Teague*, Susi Meehan
- 9. Library 2 nominations: *Beate Gersch*, Kevin Garewal
- 10. Law 2 nominations: *Dana Cole*, Joann Sahl